top of page

The easter weekend.

Today I am going to talk about the easter weekend. let me tell you about it. First we went in the car. Then we went to Pennsylvania. Then we went to see david at the sight and sound theater. The play was amazing from the singing to the acting to the story. Heck there were even audio animatronic versions of the philistines that were so good it puts the audio animatronics at the Disney parks to shame. But my favorite part was act 2 because it showed us that even good people sin and that they will never be good enough for god and the second act shows David sinning against god by looking at Uriah‘s wife Bathsheba with lust in his heart and eventually murdering Uriah which showed us that nobody is good enough for god. a few minutes later Nathan comes and tells David a story about a rich man and a poor man and that the rich man took the poor man’s lamb whom he loved like a daughter and killed the lamb for a meal to eat with a guest.david is mad and says that the man should die because he did something wrong by killing that lamb and Nathan says that David is the man and says that god told him that he gave all of saul’s wives to him and that he gave David his kingdom and that god was mad that he sinned.the ending is really good because it shows us that David repented of his sin and god forgave him but sin has consequences and David’s consequence was that the child that Bathsheba and David had would die and on his deathbed David speaks to Solomon and tells him to follow god and trust in his ways. What a powerful ending.

after the play we ate at longhorn steakhouse and I ate steak because I had diarrhea two days before.

there‘s not that much to talk about Saturday. We relaxed and ate at the all you can eat buffet and you know how I feel about those.then I sang on Sunday. I sung 3 songs.one was the song reason.I sung it but there is no instrumental of the song on YouTube so I sung it with the lyrics and the person singing. The second song was help is on the way and you all know about that.before I sang sandrie asked me how many books have I written and I told her that I wrote eight books which is a nice update in my opinion. Then I heard the message about easter and it was good.then I sung hope’s song.mommy wanted me to sing that song because it gives people hope especially now. I sung the song but it made me think about the two plans to demolish two of my schools. I’ll keep it short and sweet and to the point.I don’t want to bore you. The first plan was to demolish p.s.329 which was my childhood school by the way. I wanted to demolish the school because I was about to graduate from the school and I felt that if I graduated from the school I would miss all the things that I liked to do which were reading books and playing games on the computer such as mighty math calculating crew mighty math zoo zillions and Zoombinis logical journey just to name a few.long story short I sang the Easter carol song where nezzer planned to tear down the church and the words I sang was that the world would be a better place if the music room was never built. Then when I came home from school i watched an Easter carol and cried during hope’s song.then I went to grandma’s house because my parents weren’t home. i turned on the t.v.and watched cyberchase the poddleville case but my grandma said I cannot see anything until I did my homework. But I didn’t do it and i got into trouble and my mommy and daddy punished me by taking away my video games. A few weeks later I went back to school and my behavior was so much better and I learned how to deal with my graduation. I got a great diploma and I went to junior high school.but’s that‘s another story.the second plan to demolish a school that I had was in 2012. In March of 2012 we had Greek mythology month and my teacher mr.benetiz went to a blockbuster that was not too far from my school and found out they were closed because of Netflix and keep in mind this was before the streaming phenomenon that we have now.the Movie that the school was supposed to show was the 2010 remake of clash of the titans which by the way the original one was way better. Anyway because of what happened with blockbuster they showed dolphin tale instead and dolphin tale had nothing to do with greek mythology so I decided to plan to tear down the auditorium so that way my problem will be solved by singing the exact same words I said before but instead of singing about tearing down the music room i sung about tearing down the auditorium by singing that the world would be a better place if the auditorium was never built.I was so mad that I ripped my parent’s newspaper and my mother and father were not happy about that. Thank god I don’t do that anymore especially with the papers that have drafts for my books. Anyway when i threatened to tear down the auditorium in front of mr.bentinez‘s class they were shocked and sent me to haysue’s office and then I told more people in the counselor’s office and they sent me to the hospital.

to take me to the hospital I had to go inside the ambulance and sat there throughout the ride.I stayed in the hospital for two hours until.mommy picked me up.we waited for an additional fourty five minutes and finally we left. Ever since then I became respectful of other people’s property and I have never threatened to tear down a building ever since From now on I’m gonna leave the tearing down buildings to the theme park industry which includes universal Disney kings island and kings dominion eventually they did show the 2010 version of clash of the titans and I felt satisfied even though I didn’t like the movie but it fit the theme and that’s what matters. a few weeks later we saw an Easter carol with my family and it was beautiful and when we got to hope’s song I cried because the message was so strong. That’s the reason why I sang that song this year and last year.anyway after I sung the song we went to someone’s house for lunch and guess what the food tasted really good it tasted so good that not even my father could cook this good. Then I had desert which was also very good.Then we left the house and went back home. So that’s the blog on the Easter weekend. this one was a long one but I had to give a reason why I’m singing hope’s song and the stories I told in this blog that’s why this blog was so long.I’m sorry about that.hopefully next’s week blog won’t be this long and it’s going to be exciting because we’re talking about my birthday next week.I can’t wait to write about that because I have a lot to say about my birthday. Anyway thank you all for reading and as always good night everybody.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page