top of page

Singing at the church

Last week I sang at damerius’s church and had a great time.let me tell you about it. First I got dressed in a tuxedo. Then I got in the car. Then we drove. Then I got out of the car. Then we sat in the church chairs. Then we had praise and worship.then I sang two songs. One was a recent song from 2021 called help is on the way maybe midnight by Toby Mac.Another song that I sang was a song that I haven’t sung in years. The song was called the lord is my shepherd by Jeff majors. Everybody loved my singing and clapped and cheered for me.now that’s something. I enjoyed my day at the church. it was fun and enjoyable. The only downside that I had was that Mary Anne goolsby talked about something that happened in 2018 and 2019. It triggered me because it made me think of the stuff that I wrote and watched at the time including Thomas and the magic railroad dora the explorer what happens next go Diego go rainforest rhapsody what‘s in the Bible god speak Tom and jerry and the wizard of oz yogi bear touch and go-go go expressed trained lion and count to tenant wtf happened to this movie toy story 2 the nbc let’s all be there bumpers from 1984 and 1985 the wonder pets Martha speaks Clifford the big red dog (2000) version krypto the superdog animaniacs and of course life animated. in fact the years that maryanne golsby made me so upset that it forced me to plan to write 130 Johnaten the elephant books after I write ayo and yualiana books 3-6. That was upsetting. But other than that I enjoyed my day at church. Overall I enjoyed singing at the church. I was able to show my talents and prove to the church that I wasn’t a nobody.but most of all I was able to use my gifts for God’s purpose. And that’s what really matters.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page