top of page

The John maxwell class

Today I am going to talk about the John maxwell class of May. Let me tell you about it. First I got dressed.Then I ate breakfast. Then I sat in the chair. Then the class started. The whole class session went like this.i would read one of the discussion questions from the workbook which sandrie said I completed by the way. Then we had to answer the question in our own words. Then We had a lunch break. Then we learned about becoming a great leader how leadershift helps us with our daily lives and about how becoming a great leader is important for survival.we also got to hear about the missions trip and about the conferences in June.we also got to hear a testimony from a great women who served god. Overall I loved it but the only thing I didn’t like about it was when they talked about the pandemic but when the only downside for the class is that it doesn’t hinder much.i enjoyed this class I really did and as long as they don’t use the crisis curriculum I would be very happy. That’s all for today. See you next time.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page