top of page

The Valentine’s Day Karaoke.


Today I am going to talk about the Valentine’s Day Karaoke. Went with my Father to GIA PAL Center. First I sang a song to demonstrate to the singers how Karaoke went. Then we did arts and crafts. The arts and crafts was great. We basically had a jar and we glued stickers to the jar to decorate it because it was Valentine’s Day we decorated the jar with Valentine’s Day stickers. Then we had pizza. The pizza didn’t taste too good but that’s okay.

Then I sang another song and everyone loved it. The karaoke day wasn’t really much of a karaoke because no one wanted to sing but me. I was asked to sing another song however I had to rest my voice. Then after that we took three pictures. Then we went home. Oh and that jar we decorated we put chocolates in the jar. So that’s interesting. Overall even though it wasn’t much of a karaoke I loved it not only because I got a chance to sing but I also got a chance to spend time with friends and family and as long as I spend time with my family that’s what matters. And that’s the truth.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page