top of page

Leadership Institute


The leadership school class was very short this month we only had two speakers, and their speeches were long. The first speaker spoke about Domestic Violence and about how God can help you during times of Domestic Violence. The other speaker talked about the missions trip and about how God had helped and provided for her during the missions trip. Then my mother who is the Director of the leadership school gave us the syllabus and told us about our assignments. My mother gave the students a homework assignment for us to do. I did it on the day that she gave it of course. You see I am strive to be the best student in Leadership school. I do every homework assignment, and I never fail classes. I think it is important for us to do excellent. Anyway, after that we had pizza and it tasted delicious. We were dismissed and I went home, but before we left someone bought my book Jonathan the Elephant for $10.00 dollars. It felt pretty good for someone to buy my, book because it helps me promote the book and lets people know that even though one may have a disability you can accomplish many things. The next day was Sunday and another person purchased Jonathan the Elephant I was feeling very thankful, because it will help me save up money to purchase my studio.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page