top of page

Video Games and Reboots


On Saturday I went to the arcade, and it was a lot of fun. I played a bunch of games such as Cursing World Transformers, Basketball another first-person shooter and much more. Then we took a walk around the mall. We walked from one room to the next, and that was a lot of fun. Then we went to Wendy's to eat lunch.I ate Chicken Nuggets, and French fries and the food tasted excellent. Despite my cold, I was able to enjoy myself, and that's what matters.

Another thing I want to talk about is the reprint or reboot of Jonathan the Elephant. To celebrate the book's upcoming 10th anniversary, I have decided to make a reboot of the 2009 classic. I needed an illustrator for this reboot and my mom finally chose a professional illustrator to help me illustrate for my book. She did a great job and she should get a reward someday. The storyline is the same as the original version only with some new scenes and characters; this was done to not only make the book fresh for a new generation but also to keep the spirit of the original text intact.

This reprint is also the second book to feature the Willmercy productions logo. It is professional, and I like it very much. I am pleased that one of my books got reprinted. Even if I am not a fan of remakes and also thought I didn't want my books to get reproduced, I would have to agree that this is the exception to the rule. It is really nice to finally have something that is close to a special edition or anniversary edition of my book because it makes people appreciate my work and will be shared by millions of people for years and years to come.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page