top of page

Food Shopping and Doctor's Appointment


Last week I went food shopping with my father's help. We were able to get the groceries we needed like peaches, lettuce, and celery. We also purchased eggs, bottled water, meat, yogurt, popcorn, fruit snacks, juice, and even milk. Afterwards, we helped each other bring the food into the house. It was not fun, let me tell you that. But it was nice to help my father with my chores even if it's not very fun. , I went to the doctors for an appointment. The doctor asked me "If I was okay with my medication?" I told the doctor that I was okay except that I was getting fixated on certain things like watching murder and the Holocaust on youtube. I also told him about my favorite tv show which is Krypto, the super dog. The doctor said to me that as long as I have the patience, I am fine. I agreed with that, and then I left. After that, I practiced the multiplication tables and watched a few BrainPOP videos. Then I took a bath took some medicine and went to sleep.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page