top of page

Zoo & Shopping


Went to the Zoo with Ms. Vilma today. I saw some animals including zebras, giraffes, bears, turtles. Lions, turkeys, frogs and other amphibians and even owls. Then I went to Old Navy to buy some pants. I tried on two of a pair of jeans to make sure they fitted me. Once I found one of them that suited me I bought it with my money. Also, I finished writing Jonathan the Elephant 5. It's a short story; the story is about how Jonathan conquers his fear of being rejected after seeing a trunk with new clothes made just for him. Through a little doll's experience, he learns that God will never leave him nor forsake him and then he tries on his clothes, and everybody adores him. On Sunday I went to the New York Hall of Science with my parents. It was fun. I went to the Mars exhibit. I went on a wheelchair race. I even went to the theater, but my favorite part was this interactive thing called Creating Worlds. This exhibition was a virtual experience that showed waterfalls, nature and made you feel like you were part of it. It was cool.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page