top of page

My Vacation


My vacation was awesome. Let me tell you why. First I went to grandma and grandpa's house for two days. I was able to explain to them about my book and other things. Then we went to Norwegian on Monday. I danced with many people on the ship. Then on Tuesday, I took a tour of Havana Cuba. We went to the statue of Jesus the fort of Havana and went to the cemetery. The only thing I didn't like about the tour was the part where they practiced spiritual rituals because they were using witchcraft and witchcraft is against the law of God. Then on Wednesday my family and I took a little walk in Havana Cuba where I saw buildings and cobblestone I also saw the river and took pictures. It was sweltering though so we went back to the ship. Then on Thursday, we went to the Bahamas, and we swam. It was fun floating in the water, and I made splashes in the water. I also saw shows such as a comedy show off and a rock and roll show. We also ate the finest food on the ship. There was also a room where we could relax and watch movies on a small tv. Then on Friday we left the ship to go to grandma's house again.then we had a very long road trip back home. I liked my vacation because we went to places that we never saw before and also I had a chance to spend time with my family. That is why my holiday was excellent.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page