top of page

The Easter play

Last week I did the Easter play. Let me tell you about it. First we used zoom to connect with the people at church.Then they shared their testimonies. I’m not gonna talk about them here because the testimonies are related to the panademic that I mentioned in the last blog so I am not gonna bother with them. I know people want more but it’s my blog. I can do what I want. Anyway after the testimony the show started. It was a puppet show that I performed for the church even if they couldn’t see me. The show was about how Jesus died and rose again for our sins. I put puppets on my hand and put them at the center of the stage.i even did voices such as a deep voice for Jesus and a cartoony voice for Pontious pilate. There were two songs in the show. The show started with his love endures forever and ended with risen. During The last song we threw confetti and everyone liked that. At the end of the play I said happy Easter and left the living room. overall the Easter play was a great show not only because it was fun to do but also because it had a great message of hope. And as long as I preach that message that’s what matters.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page