top of page

The John Maxwell Class


Last November I went to the John Maxwell Class where we discussed a lot of things. We discussed about what we got out of the book Everyone Communicates Few Connect. I slept through most of it in the morning then in the afternoon I discussed with the team about what I got out of one of the chapters of the book. Then afterwards I mentioned the missions trip that I went with Dr. Sandrie and my mother . I told them about how I gave water to the people at the house. I also told them that I ministered to a strange man whom I didn’t know and that I also ministered to the woman at the house. I told them that I prayed for the women and gave her my book, after that Dr. Sandrie was very proud of me and explained what happened during the missions trip. Then they congratulated me and after discussing the book we left. I enjoyed my discussion and hopefully there will be a lot more in the future.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page